Bread of life Restaurant in Da Nang

I found this restaurant on Trip Advisor.  This Restaurant employees hearing impared local vietnamese.  All the Employees are hearing impared and are very friendly.  It was good to see somebody helping out and supporting a good cause.  I met the owner, which was a very friendly woman.  Greeted me with hugs and took me down to the kitchen, when i told her i was a chef.  she let me sample the tomato sauce, which they were preparing and asked me if it needed anything.  Salt was my reply.  Some of the money goes to the foundation to help the hearing impared.

 

Leave a Reply

